Trippie Redd Drops “Pegasus” Ft. Chris Brown, Young Thug, Future, Quavo

Trippie Redd Drops “Pegasus” Ft. Chris Brown, Young Thug, Future, Quavo

  • Post comments:0 Comments

The third studio album by Ohio native Trippie Redd has arrived. The rapper has been slowly rolling out the release of Pegasus, a project that follows his 2019 effort, !. It was just last week that Trippie Redd shared his Spooky Sounds vibes just in time for Halloween, and he’s making sure that your October holiday will be filled with his music as Pegasus boasts a whopping 26 tracks.

The rapper continues to stake his claim as a leading force in today’s music culture on this project, so we expect to see plenty of visuals released in the months to come. Pegasus also hosts features from the likes of Myiah Lynnae, Yung LB, PartyNextDoor, Chris Brown, Rich The Kid, Young Thug, Future, Quavo, Lil Mosey, Busta Rhymes, Sean Kingston, Doe Boy, Lil Wayne, HoodyBaby, and Swae Lee. Stream Pegasus by Trippie Redd and let us know what you think of this one.


1. Let It Out ft. Myiah Lynnae
2. Moonlight
3. Love Scars 4
4. The Nether
5. So Stressed ft. Yung LB
6. Excitement ft. PartyNextDoor
7. Mood ft. Chris Brown
8. Pegasus
9. Weeeeee
10. Personal Favorite ft. Rich The Kid
11. V-12
12. Spaceships ft. Young Thug
13. Never Change ft. Future
14. Good Morning
15. No Honorable Mention ft. Quavo & Lil Mosey
16. I Got You ft. Busta Rhymes
17. Too Fly
18. Red Beam ft. Sean Kingston
19. Oomps Revenge Pt.2
20. Take One
21. Sleepy Hollow
22. Kid That Kidd ft. Future & Doe Boy
23. Don
24. Hell Rain ft. Lil Wayne & HoodyBaby
25. TR666 ft. Swae Lee
26. Sun God ft. Myiah Lynnae

Leave a Reply